Our Mission is to provide quality training and to be

a unified voice for the Affordable Housing Industry.

Board of Directors

  • Bobby Griffith
  • Jack MacGillivray
  • Jeff Carnell
  • Michelle DenBleyker
    Development Co-Chair
  • Jeff Curry
    Development Co-Chair
  • Scot Fishburn
  • Kaye Medlock
  • Lawrence Herman
  • Art Garcia
    USDA Liaison
  • Michael Gamez
    HUD Liaison
  • Jacqueline Boudreaux
    MFA Liaison
  • Debbie Davis
    Awards Chair
  • Mercy Castillo
    Scholarship Chair
  • Charlie Waits
    Vendor Representative
  • Danny Lilly
    Vendor Representative
  • Chris Stanley
    Sponsorship Chair
  • Lori Varnell
    Communications Director
  • Deana Kirby
    Conference Coordinator

Southwest Affordable Housing Group


Southwest Affordable Housing Group represents Management Agents, Developers, Owners, Non-Profits, Housing Authorities and Service Providers of Affordable Housing in the Southwest United States.

2013 Conference Vendor/Sponsor Registration

Vendor/Sponsor Registration Form

Please fill out form and email to:
Lori Varnell
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Southwest Affordable Housing Group © 2012. All Rights Reserved.

Administrator Login