Our Mission is to provide quality training and to be

a unified voice for the Affordable Housing Industry.

Board of Directors

  • Bobby Griffith
  • Jack MacGillivray
  • Jeff Carnell
  • Michelle DenBleyker
    Development Co-Chair
  • Jeff Curry
    Development Co-Chair
  • Scot Fishburn
  • Kaye Medlock
  • Lawrence Herman
  • Art Garcia
    USDA Liaison
  • Michael Gamez
    HUD Liaison
  • Jacqueline Boudreaux
    MFA Liaison
  • Debbie Davis
    Awards Chair
  • Mercy Castillo
    Scholarship Chair
  • Charlie Waits
    Vendor Representative
  • Danny Lilly
    Vendor Representative
  • Chris Stanley
    Sponsorship Chair
  • Lori Varnell
    Communications Director
  • Deana Kirby
    Conference Coordinator

Southwest Affordable Housing Group


Southwest Affordable Housing Group represents Management Agents, Developers, Owners, Non-Profits, Housing Authorities and Service Providers of Affordable Housing in the Southwest United States.

SWAHG/AANM Apartment Conference & Tradeshow Planning Committee Meeting Dates

Hyatt Regency

330 Tijeras Ave NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(Lunch provided)
Meetings start at 10:30 a.m.

January 14th
February 18th
March 11th
April 22nd
May 20th
June 17th
July 15th

Conference - August 19th, 20th, 21st

Southwest Affordable Housing Group © 2012. All Rights Reserved.

Administrator Login